Flirting with the idea of being a grown up.

What Do You Think?

For the last few months, I have been running this blog. I have really enjoyed scouring through newspapers, watching the news and foraging online stories.

Unfortunately, due to the massive amount of assignments I have been hiding behind lately and my demanding job, I haven’t been able to post as much as I would like.

I am happy to say though, today is my last lecture, and over the next two weeks my deadlines will have been hit, and I have decided to keep on blogging!!!

Before I continue though, I would like to know what you have thought about my blogs. Be as honest, brutal, or kind as you like.

Let me know.

Claire

๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: "What Do You Think?" (3)

  1. I loved it! Please keep on blogging.

  2. I have really enjoyed your blog Claire. It is interesting to hear your view on topics and even better to have a blog to rant on!

    I hope you continue to blog ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Thanks! I really do want to keep on blogging, as I have learnt a lot, not only about blogging, but it has encouraged me to read more news more often, rather than just a quick look at the headlines.

    ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment